Tag Archive: Nutanix Technology Champion

Nutanix Technical Champions for 2015 announced

A few months ago Nutanix launched the Nutanix Technology Champion (NTC) Program, read more about the program here. Yesterday (2014-12-24) the awardees were announced. 20 people are recognised as NTC for 2015:

Continue reading »

Nutanix Technology Champion (NTC) Program

Nutanix announced the Nutanix Technology Champion (NTC) Program today, 2014-10-15. Candidates will be reviewed individually and this award program will recognize Nutanix and web-scale experts and help in shaping the future of web-scale IT. To apply for the program, please use the NTC Application and include as much information as possible to make it easy for the selection committee …

Continue reading »