Nutanix Technical Champions for 2015 announced

A few months ago Nutanix launched the Nutanix Technology Champion (NTC) Program, read more about the program here.
Yesterday (2014-12-24) the awardees were announced. 20 people are recognised as NTC for 2015:

Alexander Johnsen Jarian Gibson
Andrea Mauro Joep Piscaer
Andrew Morgan Marco Broeken
Bas van Kaam Mark Knouse
Brian Suhr Matthew Day
Darren Ashley Patricio Cerda
Darryl Crossley Paul Goldberg
David Quinney Shane Kleinert
Deddy Iswara Steve Greenberg
Doug Brown Sylvain Huguet

Screen Shot 2014-12-25 at 15.40.17

A lot of things were considered in the review process including e.g.:

  • In-depth knowledge about web-scale technologies including Nutanix, VMware, Citrix, Microsoft, Dell, etc
  • Related industry awards and technical certifications

Read more about the process and the criteria here

A huge congrats to all of you awarded as a NTC for 2014, well done!