«

»

VeeamON Resiliency Summit 2023

In less than two days the Global virtual event VeeamOn Resiliency which is completely free to attend, will start so it’s about time to register unless you haven’t already. ┬áSince the focus during the event is data resiliency you’ll learn about latest cybersecurity threats plus trends so you know how to take appropriate actions. As part of the event the Veeam Data Platform 23H2 will be unveiled and as part of that the Veeam Data Platform v12.1 will be discussed.


Pictured borrowed from Veeam official homepage

After the opening keynote there will be three break out tracks:

  1. Veeam Data Platform
  2. Veeam Platform Extensions
  3. Veeam Partner Ecosystem

Based on what time zone you’re in the below schedule applies.

  • Americas: 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST
  • Europe and Middle East: 4:00 pm CEST
  • Asia Pacific (October 25): 11:00 am SGT / 2:00 pm AEDT

Useful Links

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-